Harold Fryin Beklenmedik Yolculugu

Author: Rachel Joyce
Publisher:
ISBN: 9786053432661
Size: 51.84 MB
Format: PDF
View: 5207
Download Read Online
Das Ehepaar Harold und Maureen Fry lebt nur noch nebeneinander her, bis Harold spontan zu Fuß zu einer krebskranken Freundin aufbricht, die 600 Kilometer entfernt im Sterben liegt.

A Woman In A Million

Author: Monica Wood
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1472228995
Size: 36.96 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 4071
Download Read Online
And she's one in a million. Warm, funny and heartbreaking, this short-story prequel to THE ONE IN A MILLION BOY - the book destined to be on everyone's lips this summer - will make you laugh and cry with the turn of a page.

My Only Story

Author: Monica Wood
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1472232011
Size: 29.95 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 2268
Download Read Online
MY ONLY STORY is a moving, funny and bittersweet novel by Monica Wood, the acclaimed author of THE ONE-IN-A-MILLION BOY, sure to appeal to fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O'Farrell.

The Warden

Author: Anthony Trollope
Publisher: Wordsworth Editions Limited
ISBN: 9781853260872
Size: 21.73 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 823
Download Read Online
Written by Mary Shelley, it is a story which she intended would ‘curdle the blood and quicken the beatings of the heart.’ The tale is a superb blend of science fiction, mystery and thriller.

Elements Of Fiction Writing Description

Author: Monica Wood
Publisher: Writer's Digest Books
ISBN: 9780898799088
Size: 14.42 MB
Format: PDF
View: 7721
Download Read Online
Make your descriptions fresh and they'll move your story forward, imbue your work with atmosphere, create that tang of feeling that editors cry for and readers crave.